Nieuwe line-up Evergrey

everg newlineup

Swedish metallers EVERGREY will release their new album ”Hymns For The Broken” on September 26th.
As a first teaser and exclusive disclosure of the brand new line-up, check in to the Aardshok page, today at 13:00 CET. We will host the premiere of the “King Of Errors” video clip and all you need to know can be found here then.